Coming back to RP.


77e450ec147bc94c36ccce38aad8f882


Salutations one an’ all!

Finally being back at what, after a while I learned I liked to do most in World of Warcraft, which would be – as you might have guessed “role-playing”. Started again with my Priest, which is actually the first character I ever played on WoW, thus having a certain, I guess – nostalgic value to her. Setting up all~ , the addons and filling in her ‘TRP’ was a bit of a chore, but serves me right for not backing it all up in the first place. Seeing the sights one again in Ogrimmar, the music playing and of-course the ‘RP’ that I remembered, did give me a joyfull heart. I was most surprised to still see -allot- of the old Guilds still being active in the area, some grown bigger then what I remembered. And being the “WoW addict” I was at the time (still am), I have plenty of characters to ‘RP’ with.

Currently; I have my choices of:

  • Paladin (Blood Knight).
  • Priest.
  • Warrior (Lok’tar ogar!).
  • Death Knight.
  • Warlock.

Writing their backstories although most of them are hidden (mostly because I think it adds more interesting interactions and dialogue) really is a thing I love to do. To experience the world of Azeroth through their eyes and interacting with it all, through their personas. So I am definitely looking forward to ‘RP’ as much as possible, given I have enough free-time.

Either way; this was a short post, but I intend to keep a journal on here based on interesting interactions or just things that come to mind.

 

Have fun out there and if you see a character of mine, feel free to have a chat.

-Panda,

 

Leave a Reply

